top of page
  • Writer's picturepastorrogermanning

I just cancelled my Netflix account!


I explained to them that I am not cancelling because of the material they carry - I can pick and choose. I did point out that I subscribed to a company that was supposed to supply entertainment for a price. I don't ask them to support or champion my beliefs or causes and will no longer provide financial support to them due to their recent decisions to stray from the entertainment business into the social activist realm.


Disney and others are next…

85 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hope Realized

Her name is Lyndsey and she came from a dysfunctional family. Her divorced parents treated her with distain and demeaned her very being. They blamed everything that they did wrong as parents on the

bottom of page